Contact Us

Tracks
Nextmedia Pty Ltd
Level 6, Building A
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065
Tel: (02) 9901 6100

 

SUBSCRIBE OR CHANGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS HERE

All subscription enquiries: subscribe@mymagazines.com.au

 

Editorial

Luke Kennedy
Editor
LKennedy@tracksmag.com.au
(02) 9901 6170

Ben Bugden
Deputy Editor/Online Editor
BBugden@tracksmag.com.au
(02) 9901 6153

NEXTMEDIA
Kevin Airs
Head of Sport - Digital
KAirs@nextmedia.com.au
(02) 9901 6118

General enquiries and press releases
editors@tracksmag.com.au

 

Advertising

Hamish Bayliss
Associate Publisher - Sport 
hbayliss@nextmedia.com.au
02 9901 6176
0411 057 327

Adam Jackson
Head of Sport - Sales
ajackson@nextmedia.com.au
0431 212 504

Damian Martin
Advertising Manager - Tracks, Bike, AMB & ANZ Snowboarding
0417 168 663